azzy   5 azzy, 40
Bologna, Italy
Myrlove   2 Myrlove, 37
Lucena, Philippines
february girl   5 february girl, 41
Davao, Philippines
Princess B Galang   3 Princess B Galang, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
doniealegre   2 doniealegre, 30
Dasmarinas, Philippines
jaykodonuts   4 jaykodonuts, 23
Manila, Philippines
Celene737   4 Celene737, 37
Baybay City, Philippines
sorosa17 sorosa17, 25
Phatthaya, Thailand
Marie Belle   11 Marie Belle, 31
Tandag City, Philippines
bh020509   5 bh020509, 29
Tulsa (OK), United States
prettybaby_jen   8 prettybaby_jen, 30
Cebu City..., Philippines
boje69   3 boje69, 42
Köln, Germany
Mhay11   7 Mhay11, 21
Manila, Philippines
Mgg020 Mgg020, 26
Makati, Philippines
avril akirah   5 avril akirah, 25
City, Philippines
mylene_eliseo   10 mylene_eliseo, 36
Jeddah Saudi Arabia, Philippines
Redge   10 Redge, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Jona Gutierrez   4 Jona Gutierrez, 29
Makati, Philippines
ShanIFaisal ShanIFaisal, 30
Riyadh, India
aira2008, 35
Last online 30 Nov 2016
aira2008
aira2008, 35
Last online 30 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

* Im a woman with the true essence of Passion *

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello World.... Im here to explore this site and to gain friends and maybe my future lover... im a type of woman whose very simple, caring and God fearing... If ever my destiny would allow me to find my future partner here it wolud be a great a previlage and a nice opportunity for me to have cause this will be my first time to have a long distance relationship... and i think that its not bad to try things out like this... i do belive in MARRAIGE thats why when i find my man here i would like to be married cause its Sacred and it is Blessed By God. heres my skype aira.coronel1.

About you

.... Anyone.... with a Good Heart and A Good Soul With The Good Intentions.... I hope I can find here the One...

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
ofw
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...