Gongging   8 Gongging, 29
Manila, Philippines
Chubby_bunny   4 Chubby_bunny, 28
Makati, Philippines
lucelempleo   12 New lucelempleo, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Khelly09   4 Khelly09, 19
Manila, Philippines
Getrude Njokwe Getrude Njokwe, 33
Leave In Tokyo, Zimbabwe
Maraya311 Maraya311, 18
Davao City, Philippines
ladyspink   8 ladyspink, 25
Manila, Philippines
Phonelarr   5 Phonelarr, 32
Vientiane, Laos
esyol esyol, 38
Dipolog, Philippines
rosiel1986 New rosiel1986, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Tinggg83 Tinggg83, 33
Davao, Philippines
juykimpang   2 juykimpang, 41
San Juan, Philippines
Hime   3 Hime, 27
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mhaijash New Mhaijash, 27
Davao City, Philippines
riza91   2 New riza91, 25
Cebu, Philippines
jeanian   5 jeanian, 30
Manila, Philippines
barbie0019 New barbie0019, 18
Mandaue, Philippines
Maria2110 Maria2110, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
krizzahobro   4 krizzahobro, 26
Bacolod City, Philippines
aimie_143, 27
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
aimie_143
aimie_143, 27
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want to meet someone from here in person (in my country, of course), if everything will work out,

Location

  Tupi, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm looking for someone who can be with me and meet in person.

Someone who is independent, funny, understanding, loyal, easy going and most of all sweet.

Feel free to message me if you like some talks.


You may reach me on my mobile number

+63935-4541-504



About Me:

Name: Aimie
Age: 26
Weight: 60KG


Inner and physical beauty.
EASY GOING; Sweet, Opinionated.

I love Dancing.
I love Swimming.
I love adventure.
I love the rain.

About you

SOMEONE who knows what loves MEANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...