jemai   26 jemai, 24
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Phemz   3 Phemz, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
bel78   5 bel78, 38
Manila, Philippines
PAnida96   3 PAnida96, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
jintan1031   3 jintan1031, 38
Nongwaso, Thailand
Imissyou   3 Imissyou, 42
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
Lorenocha   5 Lorenocha, 32
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mitchybitchy_chillin mitchybitchy_chillin, 36
Makati, Philippines
jam rivera jam rivera, 21
Pampanga, Philippines
sweetgirl_love50   6 sweetgirl_love50, 29
Cebu, Philippines
apeng   2 apeng, 21
Guimba Nueva Ecija, Philippines
jonisia   7 jonisia, 27
General Santos City, Philippines
may_m   5 may_m, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
nensky   7 nensky, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
july   2 july, 31
Davao City, Philippines
Meagan Meagan, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
marlynlulab_79   2 marlynlulab_79, 37
Davao City, Philippines
dyanross   19 dyanross, 30
Hong Kong, Philippines
glendylou_formentera   3 glendylou_formentera, 27
Manila, Philippines
aimalyn, 26
Last online: 6d, 12h ago
aimalyn
aimalyn, 26
Last online: 6d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simplicity is BEAUTY ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Location

  Gen.Macarthur E.Samar, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 56 years old for dating and friendship.

About me

Hi to all out there!!!!!




I'm Lyn, I am just a simple lady, looking for someone who could make me laugh and happy , man that has a since of humor, who is fond for some jokes, a man who is honest, a man who I can trust and same as mine and he could trust me too......from now I studied BS Tourism major in travel and tour, some I wish that someday or some other time I will be the one of your tour guide for those tourist who are planning to visit or to see our beautiful and amazing country PHILIPPINES it's more fun in phils, come and enjoy your life, hehehhe


I Love dancing, Singing, reading,cooking, and I am a funny person and I love those recreation activities like, hiking, trecking,biking, mountain climbing and snorkeling etc.

About you

I'de like to meet a honest guy, who's fond of music, a simple man, a funny one I would love that!!!!!!!

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 86lbs (39kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...