Anna   3 Anna, 24
Dasmariñas, Philippines
Maojl Maojl, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
sexy_lyn01   2 sexy_lyn01, 33
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
anchel anchel, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Bell73   2 Bell73, 43
Cebu, Philippines
nna-eir   7 nna-eir, 18
Cebu, Philippines
zuka_jai zuka_jai, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
Cesramirez Cesramirez, 44
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Darlyn   6 Darlyn, 34
Tacloban City, Philippines
ginalyn1989   5 ginalyn1989, 27
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Gie Rostata   7 Gie Rostata, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
Irene suaiso   5 Irene suaiso, 25
Marikina, Philippines
mary chris 0524   19 mary chris 0524, 18
Silay City, Philippines
D0m   6 D0m, 26
Sd (CA), United States
nordelyn   11 nordelyn, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ricel ricel, 30
Santiago, Philippines
Theweekend Theweekend, 26
Metro Manila, Philippines
nheeart   6 nheeart, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
modern_filipina New modern_filipina, 29
Manila, Philippines
ailen, 55
Last online: 1d, 22h ago
ailen
ailen, 55
Last online: 1d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

SIMPLY ME..

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 65 years old for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

About myself:

I am a woman who wanted the simple things in LIFE.. An interesting and a challenging career, lovable kids supportive family and friends to name a few. A quiet, serious and the shy type yet i can freely express myself openly. I do love my family and they are my first priority. For my hobbies, i love to cook and bake and i do love to travel. Listening to music is my therapy when i feel lonely and sad. Meeting people from other countries is what i love, learning different cultures, winning some friends too. Today, i am opening myself to another chapter and that is to find someone serious here to be my future partner in life.

About you:
Just be yourself, let me feel you are the ONE..Message me and lets start knowing each other.

About you

Wish to meet serious, loving, openminded and family oriented person. Looks is not a problem for its is within is more important.. Goodluck!

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 108lbs (49kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Medical/Health
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...