Youngangel   6 Youngangel, 19
Maasin City, Philippines
kusari55 kusari55, 30
Seoul, Korea
atillokara_25 atillokara_25, 28
Cebu, Philippines
joy19joy   3 New joy19joy, 18
San Carlos, Philippines
glamorous_mom   7 glamorous_mom, 33
Davao City, Philippines
renelao123 renelao123, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Tanadaea   4 Tanadaea, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
jhanesilvestre06   27 jhanesilvestre06, 29
Antipolo, Philippines
Be with me   8 Be with me, 28
Davao City, Philippines
richlettongol richlettongol, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Nitchpie   2 Nitchpie, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Sweet Jocy Sweet Jocy, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Ryousaki   2 Ryousaki, 22
Frankfurt, Germany
bhe calape   12 bhe calape, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
joe_23   3 joe_23, 21
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Rahul_deep   2 Rahul_deep, 28
Manila, Philippines
farang-2000 farang-2000, 39
Tst, Hong Kong
Shenmae Shenmae, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
anne1890 New anne1890, 26
Antipolo, Philippines
aileenlove59, 33
Last online 19 Dec 2015
aileenlove59
aileenlove59, 33
Last online 19 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

" I am hoping that i can meet my soulmate"

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Hello im cute Pilipina wants to explore other things, i absolutely love to travel, i love bad menton, bowling, listening music everytime,.love to cook like molases cookies. And i am a working student, very serious girl! and we have 8 in my familys,..im sorry but my parents both died,.i grew up in my sisters i will tell more,.. God speed!

About you

First of all i want to meet a guy who have sense of humor that can make me smile when i wake up, but thats not too important for me all i need is love!!! guy that i can trust for the rest of my life,.. and i like serious because im too honest person so please be honest to me,.. im not looking too handsome love does't matter,.. thats all and may God bless us all..

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
working student
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...