jerech   2 New jerech, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Thomas hensel   4 Thomas hensel, 42
Jacksonville Beach (FL), United States
jessdro   10 jessdro, 31
San Diego (CA), United States
miamiheat   9 miamiheat, 41
Miami (FL), United States
Jippy22   3 Jippy22, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
Miss Cancer84   4 Miss Cancer84, 37
Cebu, Philippines
steff89   10 steff89, 27
Manila, Philippines
onyx74   7 onyx74, 44
Al Ain, Philippines
BoeingPilotAsia   2 New BoeingPilotAsia, 26
Moncton, Canada
rhena_11   4 rhena_11, 26
Taoyuan, Taiwan
tazz1029 tazz1029, 29
Hyderabad, India
JBear   5 JBear, 32
Colorado Springs (CO), United States
mzalmi   7 mzalmi, 38
Dumaguete City, Philippines
ChristmasTin   4 New ChristmasTin, 31
Manila, Philippines
Sulapas Kate   15 Sulapas Kate, 25
Surigao City, Philippines
dranreb38 dranreb38, 41
Tarlac City, Philippines
mylenequiambao940   9 mylenequiambao940, 44
Mabalacat, Philippines
regin12   3 New regin12, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
curse-love curse-love, 37
Santarita (GUAM), United States
ailakissh, 25
Last online 19 Sep 2016
ailakissh, 25
Last online 19 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Ready for love?


  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm the youngest in my family. ..I live in Cebu City. I'm from the country but i love the city too.. I can make myself laugh and everybody around me too. I'm shy at first, but quite outgoing and confident when you get to know me. I am happy dressing casually but also love to dress sexily and seductively now and then. I am a reliable girl who will never let you down. I make friends easily and am always keen to take care of the ones I love.

About you

I would love to go developd good friendship that will evolve into something deeper. That something involves intimacy, passion and commitment..


Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 104lbs (47kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...