anamangampo anamangampo, 40
Bremen, Germany
klamban   15 klamban, 26
Manila, Philippines
imtheone4you imtheone4you, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
phoenix5az   3 phoenix5az, 37
Metz, France
Roka   3 Roka, 36
Toronto, Canada
Niknick Niknick, 34
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Rey82   12 Rey82, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
merry22 New merry22, 21
Antipolo City, Philippines
jonah cacho   2 jonah cacho, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Oland   4 Oland, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
RJ-Za007   6 New RJ-Za007, 26
Phuket, Thailand
Ayah ayah   3 New Ayah ayah, 28
Tacluban, Philippines
0tto   3 0tto, 42
Delft, Netherlands
Alfredmaalathe1 Alfredmaalathe1, 31
Batanggas...., Philippines
Cyan_11 Cyan_11, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
RJ 18 RJ 18, 31
Manila, Philippines
Laioon   13 Laioon, 39
Kratumbaen, Thailand
Happydy Happydy, 31
Madinat 'Isa, Bahrain
Cecille2016 Cecille2016, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ail4u, 35
Last online 4d, 12h ago
ail4u
ail4u, 35
Last online 4d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Am a woman,full of ups n downs but still persevering jst to keep going...thats the essence of living

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

transparent,outgoing,open minded,humorous,but very warm hearted woman.i like to mingle different kind of individuals whom i can enhance my potentials and learn good things from them.I am adventurous,and i want to travel nice places with my love one ofcourse..acknowledge failure but i have ardor to commit my goal coz i know God abides me all the way....can u b my partner n pursuing this kind of life?????

About you

whom i can b with me n all my ups n downs,willing to give his quality time coz time is very important to me, He will comfort me when am feel the world is trembling down whom i can call partner rather than ideal,a good listener and b my friend n lover for the rest of my time here on earth......

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Event Coordinator
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...