Gie Rostata   8 Gie Rostata, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
Rhaze   4 New Rhaze, 39
Cebu, Philippines
101286j   4 101286j, 31
Samar, Philippines
Rosieltrepole   5 Rosieltrepole, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
charitocalma New charitocalma, 45
Davao, Philippines
baunsitjl   3 baunsitjl, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Princesss   2 Princesss, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Jhazie   3 New Jhazie, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
judit_bernales   3 judit_bernales, 39
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
abaridocheryl   9 abaridocheryl, 40
Zamboanga, Philippines
sweetshiela   10 sweetshiela, 35
General Santos City, Philippines
Alyza Eileen Alyza Eileen, 25
Davao, Philippines
summer32   4 New summer32, 31
Makati, Philippines
honeysucklebelle11   7 honeysucklebelle11, 28
Valencia, Philippines
faith venice   15 New faith venice, 34
Shanghai, China
fearl   2 fearl, 43
Caloocan, Philippines
Lovelyzy   10 New Lovelyzy, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
tshegal   3 tshegal, 28
Thimphu, Bhutan
Joylyn25   5 Joylyn25, 27
Cebu, Philippines
aij2hug, 33
Last online: 25 Nov 2016
aij2hug
aij2hug, 33
Last online: 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

If somethins meant to happen it will happen.Right time, right person and FOR THE BEST REASON.

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

My life has been one great big jokeI really don't think life is about the I-could-have-beens. Life is only about the I-tried-to-do. I don't mind the failure but I can't imagine that I'd forgive myself if I didn't try.

About you

. First of all, I would like for him to have a great personality
and sense of humor and
caring. He should also possess the qualities of maturity.He would need to be open to the ideas of commitment, and starting a family
someday, because that is very important to me. My ideal man would be a wonderful
husband and father. He should be able to openly communicate his thoughts and feelings
and share everything that is important to him with me. I would like for our relationship to
be the kind of loving, trusting relationship that everyone aspires to have. He and I will
share many common interests and aspire to achieve the same goals in life together. We
will have such a strong bond.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Bpo
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...