chyxel   8 chyxel, 27
Davao City, Philippines
simplybelle   3 simplybelle, 35
Dipolog City, Philippines
jingjing34   14 jingjing34, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
kristineresurrection kristineresurrection, 39
Davao, Philippines
queenlonelygirl   2 queenlonelygirl, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
ashley0219   7 ashley0219, 23
San Juan City, Philippines
angelann0176   48 angelann0176, 37
Bacolod, Philippines
Rosewell   22 Rosewell, 41
General Santos City, Philippines
babyloves23   4 babyloves23, 19
Cebu, Philippines
nilsen nilsen, 27
Dipolog City, Philippines
candice jean   3 New candice jean, 31
Montalban, Philippines
carla102087   2 carla102087, 29
Tagum City, Philippines
Thebys New Thebys, 19
Manila, Philippines
niemuel02 New niemuel02, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
sofie2429   3 sofie2429, 44
Maragondon, Philippines
Wiwid   2 Wiwid, 40
Sleman, Indonesia
jennifer amacanin   6 jennifer amacanin, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Marialynjuliane   22 Marialynjuliane, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Nophamol   5 Nophamol, 40
Lamphun, Thailand
aideen, 28
Last online: 13 Sep 2016
aideen
aideen, 28
Last online: 13 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a serious relationship

Location

  Lapu-Lapu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am down to earth cebuana sicerely searching for the rigth guy. age is not important matter in a relationship.what matter most is acceptance and mutual understanding for one another.

About you

searching or say I am waiting for the man of my life who can treat me correctly with care and protection who will gave me real and true love which is unconditional. who is faithful and with good sense of humor for us to enjoy special moments together I dont care about age but of course he who can still understands generation differences and has an open minded person and most of all he who can accepts me having a child.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 104lbs (47kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
production worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...