Jolan   7 Jolan, 35
Dapitan, Philippines
Seohyun Katherine   14 Seohyun Katherine, 21
General Santos City, Philippines
Hubag   7 Hubag, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
raiwin   2 raiwin, 43
Khon Kean, Thailand
dhen dhen   3 dhen dhen, 33
Davao, Philippines
mhel30   4 mhel30, 30
Cebu, Philippines
SuTongGrace SuTongGrace, 37
North Devon, United Kingdom
Bangkok555 Bangkok555, 32
Ram-In-Dhra, Thailand
sweetbhaby   10 sweetbhaby, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
khwanthailand16   3 khwanthailand16, 40
Nakhon Nayok, Thailand
Lisa Yuan   2 Lisa Yuan, 31
Guangzhou, China
joy1 joy1, 33
Tacloban, Philippines
sweetoneforyou   10 sweetoneforyou, 18
Tuburan, Philippines
Boo1234   5 Boo1234, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
emmits   2 emmits, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Soitsyou   5 Soitsyou, 27
Manila, Philippines
NattapornMakklang   7 NattapornMakklang, 23
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Dolphin11   2 Dolphin11, 42
Xiamen, China
jiji marinduque   7 New jiji marinduque, 20
Dumaguete City, Philippines
aidalin, 56
Online now!
aidalin
aidalin, 56
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

well, im a just a humble lady looking for someone to love me and for me to love truly....

Location

  Bacolod, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

well, i certainly dont like putting up some description of myself...lol... but i think i have no choice,,,,
well, im just simple person, caring, trustworthy, adventurer.... and well, i am beautiful no matter what they say.. i look for someone's inner abilities and not from the outside... thats the most importan thing anyways... and well, thtats it for now... u could just message me if u want to know more about me,.. and im looking frward for that,....;)

About you

well, im just looking for a simple guy that knows his boudaries and a person that can accept of what i just have right now, humble of course... and well, i want him to be trustworthy coz i really am trustworthy...

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
businesswoman...
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...