kaiser1987   4 kaiser1987, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Indira Mae Bande   14 Indira Mae Bande, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
oracion sies   7 oracion sies, 26
Panabo City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
zowie gellicana   11 zowie gellicana, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Jim4499   4 Jim4499, 35
Alexandria (VA), United States
Adelime   3 Adelime, 36
Tacloban, Philippines
Tinerefic33   7 Tinerefic33, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Sweet_november Sweet_november, 35
Somewhere (BEAUTIFUL IN FALL), United States
Cccj Cccj, 26
Manila, Philippines
Sariya   7 Sariya, 43
Rayong, Thailand
kissa91   10 kissa91, 26
Mandaue City, Philippines
Lisa37   5 Lisa37, 37
ไทย, Thailand
rose_34   4 rose_34, 34
Davao City, Philippines
Charity101 Charity101, 26
Ozamiz, Philippines
jenny arong   2 jenny arong, 20
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Mary198232   3 Mary198232, 33
Gingoog City, Philippines
denie101 New denie101, 20
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
calachuchi_14   6 calachuchi_14, 45
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
afriend, 34
Last online 27 May 2016
afriend
afriend, 34
Last online 27 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Music<3


  afriend replies selectively

Location

  Odense Sø, Denmark

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello :)


I'm a Danish guy who lives in Denmark and I study business communication at the University of Southern Denmark. I already have a Bachelor's Degree in English.
I'm also a musician as you can see :)

I like to go out and have fun but more than that I appreciate being at home in calm surroundings, I live right at a beautiful forrest. I have a great sense of humour and I will guarantee to make you laugh a lot:D Also I'm very romantic and thoughtful. I love animals and I'm great with kids :) I have a cat - love him!

My father lives on Bantayan Island, Cebu in the Philippines, with his Filipino wife, Elena. I LOVE the Philippines! I have been there three times. February 2010 for 16 days and June-August 2011 for 2 months and in 2013 for 10 weeks. People are super friendly and I love the weather, food, nature and much more. But I certainly do understand that life is not a vacation for Filipinos and that a lot of people struggle everyday to get by.

My brother's wife is also Asian, Chinese, and together they have a 3 year old daughter. I also love the Chinese culture and language, and I have been to Hong Kong. I also feel connected to China as well as the Philippines because of the family ties I mentioned :)

Update: April 10-18. Cebu and Bantayan. My dear beloved father passed away :(:(

Update: August 2013. In Manila, missed flight home! Had to stay an extra week!

Update: July 2013. I'm in Bantayan island now! Let's meet=)

Update: July 2012. Not searching right now:)

Update: August 9, 2011.. Back in Denmark..

Update: Going back to Cebu City August 4, 2011

Update: Back on Bantayan now, July 12th, 2011

Update: Help me!;) Coming to Cebu city July 5th, 2011!!!

Update June 13, 2011: Am here on Bantayan island now enjoying life. Was also in Cebu City but unfortunately had no dates:)

Update: coming to the Philippines June 8th 2011

Update: Feb 2010 First visit to Phil, to visit my father and family. Haven't seen him since 2006! Will stay in Hong Kong five days as well.

About you

I'm not searching but I am staying open to getting to know someone.

You should speak English very well, because communication is key in a relationship. You must be intelligent and able to entertain yourself and not get bored easily, because I also enjoy spending time on my music and so on (but of course, only for a short while at a time :) ).
Hopefully you will also be creative and funny ;)

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 154lbs (70kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...