Rosewell   19 Rosewell, 41
General Santos City, Philippines
Maryan   10 Maryan, 30
Iligan City, Philippines
yoyosh   5 yoyosh, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Septemberjean   3 Septemberjean, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Asimplewoman   3 Asimplewoman, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
fancygirl   7 fancygirl, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Icecandyber   12 Icecandyber, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
Jess-0   25 Jess-0, 25
Legazpi Albay, Philippines
Herliani   2 Herliani, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
MissAngel20   9 MissAngel20, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
AoR_Cute   8 AoR_Cute, 35
Nongkhai, Thailand
Sweetlene Sweetlene, 36
Angeles City, Philippines
Kkie   3 Kkie, 23
Ubonraschathani, Thailand
Chemvy11 Chemvy11, 32
Dublin, Ireland
janelvaladesma   7 janelvaladesma, 30
Sorsogon, Philippines
Gorgons New Gorgons, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
Jennylen   2 Jennylen, 29
Davao, Philippines
jemzkie17   6 jemzkie17, 30
Ormoc, Philippines
Jeliancute Jeliancute, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
aerrielle, 30
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
aerrielle
aerrielle, 30
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi im here to meet friends someone i can talk to..

Location

  Cardona, Rizal, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi.. Im not happy with my life!! Im not happy with the guy i chose to live my life.. If ever i could turn back time.. Omg .. This is life!!! so pls i want to have friends someone i can talk to, someone i can tell all my problems haha!! This life is so unfair!!! I dont know what should i do.. My 2 daughter their are my treasure
So even this fuc****ng life is hard i still need to survive for them :)

Lofe must go on.. Guys chat me :)

About you

i want to have a friend whom i can tell my happiness and problems, i want a serious one, and also the one who can understand me for who i am...

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 168lbs (76kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...