keiszieh   8 keiszieh, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
lovinglady26   6 lovinglady26, 28
Cebu, Philippines
hyacinth143   6 hyacinth143, 25
Mandaue, Philippines
ibarbiegore ibarbiegore, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
maridelyn   4 maridelyn, 21
Makati, Philippines
ching_ching30 ching_ching30, 30
Cebu, Philippines
fiLove fiLove, 33
Cebu, Philippines
gzhel gzhel, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
mw_nice mw_nice, 37
Pattaya, Thailand
rose1617   3 rose1617, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Marie Bernido   10 Marie Bernido, 22
Bohol, Philippines
Karismatic   28 New Karismatic, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Febby Febby, 18
Zambanga City, Philippines
M8534   3 M8534, 31
Incheon, Korea
Plamme   3 Plamme, 40
สุวรรณคูหา, Thailand
phinefrancescamariel   3 New phinefrancescamariel, 24
Davao City, Philippines
Kar ya Kar ya, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jen143   10 jen143, 37
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
Jhen1016   3 Jhen1016, 27
Södertalje, Sweden
adela52, 60
Last online: 2 Oct 2016
adela52
adela52, 60
Last online: 2 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

want to scan my profile?

Location

  Veruela, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

am a widow with 3 grown up kids. i read pocket books and watch korean cd on my free time from work. for sports, i play badminton well and table tennis. and i drive my own motorcycle in going to the office and back.

i'm romantic at heart, i like simple people who are caring, loving, honest, responsible and i am a one man woman.

I enjoy going to places specially taking pictures of nature, i like to watch sunrise and sunsets changing its colors and how i love just being in the beaches, strolling and taking pictures. i think aside from agriculture my next love is photography. i'll fulfill my dreams one of these days.

About you

i want to meet a person who could be my good friend one of these days. if he wants more of friendship-am open too. a person who is responsible, honest, loving, caring and one who could love me including my kids just in case he will want me as a companion for life.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 119lbs (54kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Government Employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...