Eslpeterjones   5 Eslpeterjones, 36
Chengdu, China
rednaxela69 rednaxela69, 45
General Santos City, Philippines
Ernson Ernson, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Imwithu4   3 Imwithu4, 21
Calbayog, Philippines
trs1 trs1, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
waldo612   2 waldo612, 33
Chicago (IL), United States
big sexy lady big sexy lady, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
hansonite hansonite, 45
Brisbane, Australia
JohnyWalker JohnyWalker, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
rhegen   7 rhegen, 25
Cebu, Philippines
allysa jay   2 New allysa jay, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Paepanwa   3 Paepanwa, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
Survivor88   4 Survivor88, 28
Napoli, Italy
marie_1989   3 marie_1989, 27
Negros Oriental, Philippines
iamandreadellavegah   5 iamandreadellavegah, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
manumathew   2 manumathew, 32
Alapuzha, India
raj77 raj77, 39
Doha, Qatar
dylandogcam_italy dylandogcam_italy, 39
Weg, Italy
seannah   6 seannah, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
adel03, 54
Last online 10 Nov 2016
adel03, 54
Last online 10 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for my love and partner forever...


  Makati, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 54 to 68 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

"Seeking for the right man to be my husband and partner for life. Someone who's matured, responsible,honest and caring women man".

I am simple, sweet, responsible, matured, honest and caring person. I have 3 sons 32, 29,16. Have been worked since 1979 so its time to spend my quality time to my love . Hope i meet my soulmate here for the rest of my life.

About you

"Looking for my love for the rest of my life..Someone who's matured, responsible,honest and caring person.

I am searching for my partner in life whom i could experience real love, happiness, trust and w/ care respect.. have ..serious relationship play games.

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

manufacturing technology
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...