Sardinapiccante23   21 Sardinapiccante23, 37
Manila, Philippines
Athea Mae New Athea Mae, 21
Ormoc, Philippines
kendralan15   4 kendralan15, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Faye faye   3 Faye faye, 40
Manila, Philippines
eyeaunna1994   2 eyeaunna1994, 22
Kleang, Thailand
montevilla   3 montevilla, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Shanelle Ognapul   4 Shanelle Ognapul, 42
Cavite City, Philippines
Leslie33 Leslie33, 33
Zamboanga, Saudi Arabia
Yunaka Yunaka, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
QueenV1999   6 New QueenV1999, 18
Santa Rosa, Philippines
Yhuukie   3 New Yhuukie, 29
Makati, Philippines
Liezl110793   9 Liezl110793, 23
Pasay City, Philippines
Summer25   6 New Summer25, 24
Pagadian City, Philippines
winky_1985   10 winky_1985, 31
Talisay City, Philippines
maria87 maria87, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Phatcharapa   20 Phatcharapa, 32
Chon Buri, Thailand
chinette chinette, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Jonalyn28 New Jonalyn28, 24
Bulacan, Philippines
Jullienne faye   11 Jullienne faye, 32
Iloilo, Philippines
addy25, 50
Online now!
addy25
addy25, 50
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

The journey in 2016!! Goodbye 2015 feelings....

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 64 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am in d point n my life now where am seeking 4 someone.... just to friendly relate with...befriend and establish mutual respect and understanding of each other......Basically am reluctant to engage in intimate relations here so i prefer to start through friendship...As i say i am a friendly woman as i believed that we are all social being....am a college teacher....i have a boring life.....just work, go home n at times surf in d net..i dont go out at night......so basically a homebody person....Hoping to meet someone sincere enough in dealing with someone here....

About you

I want to meet someone who is sincere in dealing with women....respect her individuality n her culture as well....

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 139lbs (63kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
College Instructor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...