Bela25   7 Bela25, 38
Doha, Qatar
Antonieta nablo Antonieta nablo, 32
Manila, Philippines
xtony   5 xtony, 38
Dubai (KUWAIT & USA), United States
fasl   5 fasl, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Gabriel taylor Gabriel taylor, 18
Santos, Brazil
Ali falcon   2 Ali falcon, 36
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Rolin   5 Rolin, 41
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
dewi ketut dewi ketut, 36
Denpasar, Indonesia
janick   3 janick, 44
Linköping, Sweden
Fajju   3 Fajju, 37
Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Maria dawkins   10 New Maria dawkins, 38
Tangerang, Indonesia
Romio333   4 Romio333, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
submissive   10 submissive, 32
Marikina City, Philippines
Rm0n Rm0n, 28
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Coolboy1   4 Coolboy1, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Juan Pedro Juan Pedro, 31
Manila, Philippines
fkmfkm fkmfkm, 41
Kl, Malaysia
Eve120714   2 New Eve120714, 22
Dasmariñas, Philippines
rurulala   5 rurulala, 33
Atlanta, United States
adam003, 43
Last online 5 Nov 2015
adam003, 43
Last online 5 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

waiting for my other half


  Matlock, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 33 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello , let me tell you about my self, what makes you happy, what do you feel life holds for you, what’s important to you? I believe true happiness comes from knowing yourself, knowing what you need and knowing where you’re going. Having a vision of the future with plans that helps all around you. I feel that”what goes around comes around”. Family is important for me it is the true central part of my plan of happiness in life, and one day a hope to have one of my own bringing them up in a honest and loving way, I am thankful daily for my parents for bringing me up with the go sense of respect I need to emulate my true character to others.

About you

Hello, I do ask a lot, are you loving kind and can put up with me.
I do need a girl that has a true believe in God, where family is the central part of my life. Are you willing to choose as a couple where in the world you will like to live?
You would like a lifestyle where the love of money isn’t important. To be a future mother as my mother has been to me.
If you’re looking for more than just fun, more than just for now, but have a forward thinking mind for Love everlasting.
I'm a long term Man, commitment, love, honesty, realiable, and trust are just some of the things important to me . I’m the real thing, for ever and ever ,not just now.Would need to be active in some kind of sport, as I keep myself in good physical shape and wouldn’t want to leave you behind.
To be continued......
I don't like smoke , it makes me cough, and I'm not keen on drinking as it causes problems, i like to see the real world , not through drugs,So if you feel you and handle this,I'm here waiting :)

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 157lbs (71kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

University - Some
Christian - Mormon

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker