mai_ke mai_ke, 31
San Francisco (CA), United States
tubig78   14 tubig78, 38
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Eva lynn   2 New Eva lynn, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Passionguy182   2 Passionguy182, 39
Honolulu (HI), United States
MrNiceSmileNRW   2 New MrNiceSmileNRW, 31
Dusseldorf, Germany
cyberspider   5 cyberspider, 37
Garching Bei Munchen, Germany
nielski   2 nielski, 39
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Kangaroo 007   5 Kangaroo 007, 45
Melbourne, Australia
Hurchy Hurchy, 36
London, United Kingdom
Brain2710 New Brain2710, 37
Rotterdam, Netherlands
anikaloveu   4 anikaloveu, 28
Antipolo City, Philippines
Ne-Anne   31 Ne-Anne, 26
Tagaytay City, Philippines
sher78 sher78, 38
Quezon, Philippines
san-antonio   2 san-antonio, 45
Liege, Belgium
Muzammil Butt Muzammil Butt, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Raymark35   2 Raymark35, 36
Manila, Philippines
a_jan   12 a_jan, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
tatagrace udtojan   12 tatagrace udtojan, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
heartdead15   11 heartdead15, 36
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
adam, 47
Last online 5h, 2m ago
adam
adam, 47
Last online 5h, 2m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

well maybe


  adam replies selectively

Location

  Indianapolis (IN), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a guy that loves to have a great conversation with an honest girl. do you like that also ??? i hope you are a girl that is easy to be happy , as i am also. Also i would like to say that i prefer to be the one that contacts a girl first, i appreciate to receive mail but i like to send the first mail to a girl, hope that is ok for you also. :)

About you

i really want to meet a girl that loves to share everything with me, both materially, mentally and emotionally. i want to find a girl that is a good listener, but who is also able to chat so that i can listen and learn about her also . A girl that loves God, but who is also able to share many experiences together.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
freight flow manager
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks