Zea May   5 Zea May, 19
Surigao City, Philippines
erriza01 erriza01, 32
Butuan, Philippines
reneiann reneiann, 32
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
mspatient   6 mspatient, 24
Danao, Philippines
womansingle143   5 womansingle143, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
funny park funny park, 36
Pampanga, Philippines
krischinx krischinx, 31
Butuan, Philippines
boomdragon boomdragon, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
JUl Thea   5 JUl Thea, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
BeautifulMess24   3 New BeautifulMess24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Stephanie gallo Stephanie gallo, 40
Doha, Qatar
Ralph1992   5 Ralph1992, 23
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Ariellianne Marbie   23 Ariellianne Marbie, 26
Rizal, Philippines
Cheryl16   3 Cheryl16, 29
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
Annaliza agustin   3 Annaliza agustin, 31
Santa Mesa Manila, Philippines
Everestford   2 Everestford, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Motorola1   13 Motorola1, 44
London, United Kingdom
maimai3180   2 maimai3180, 22
Baybay, Philippines
anjie_cute anjie_cute, 23
Zamboanga City, Philippines
acruztwins, 26
Last online 13 Jan 2016
acruztwins
acruztwins, 26
Last online 13 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

life s a journey not made 2 be taken alone.we find friends along d way 2 make d travel worthwhile...

Location

  Talisay City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i was not born 2 insist myself 2 someone who does`nt want me anymore....i give love...yes i do...!infact i easily fall 4 someone who makes me feel special...but when i sense that d person i love s starting 2 get rid of me....i wont waste my time..i wont wait 4 him 2 neglect my presence..love dont fade easily,,,,but mark my words,...."i can contadict my feelings just 2 make sure i wont look STUPID.....

About you

just be yourself...and of course..accept me for who i am and for wat i am especially accept my twins...

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
not yet
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...