yunis06   8 yunis06, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
heart3 New heart3, 23
Dumaguete, Philippines
Alphine Pengolio   7 New Alphine Pengolio, 27
Doha, Qatar
Merl Lynn   2 Merl Lynn, 33
Koronadal City, Philippines
sweetyapple78 sweetyapple78, 34
Pampanga, Philippines
Angelina2016   5 Angelina2016, 20
Legazpi, Philippines
Sweet Demon   8 New Sweet Demon, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Ross Mae24   2 Ross Mae24, 20
Cebu, Philippines
ibarbiegore ibarbiegore, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Habibi dezz   4 Habibi dezz, 35
Dapitan, Philippines
renalyn torrefranca   7 renalyn torrefranca, 31
Valencia City, Philippines
Mariecon Gonzales   5 Mariecon Gonzales, 22
Los Banos, Philippines
lavestel16 lavestel16, 18
South Jakarta, Indonesia
sumodlayonmarites   6 sumodlayonmarites, 34
Lapu Lapu City Cebu, Philippines
Tiff19   3 Tiff19, 20
Cebu, Philippines
lovely12345678   3 New lovely12345678, 41
Sibulan, Philippines
elsiemenciano   6 New elsiemenciano, 42
Manila, Philippines
calachuchi_14   6 calachuchi_14, 45
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Loveme26   2 Loveme26, 26
Manila, Philippines
acruzelizabeth, 25
Last online: 1 Feb 2016
acruzelizabeth
acruzelizabeth, 25
Last online: 1 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im elizabeth acruz live in philippines, in cebu city, im simple ,and black beauty, i have a one son name john laurence......

this is my Facebook.... acruz_elizabeth

this is my yahoo messanger..... acruzelizabeth91

i have a skype

also i love MUSIC so much!!!!!

About you

i want to meet a man, with a good heart, and not liar, i like honest.... i want a man who understand me, accept me who i am,...... and also love me........

i want a serious relationship ....i want u to be my husband.... soon!!!!! :) CHAR!!! :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'0" (152cm), 77lbs (35kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...