aprilhanoj   7 New aprilhanoj, 28
Taguig City, Philippines
Orn Yaisang Orn Yaisang, 41
Pattaya, Thailand
bbyaiz143 bbyaiz143, 33
Cebu, Philippines
kylee kylee, 27
Angeles Pampanga/Bulacan, Philippines
just_call_me_NIKKA   5 just_call_me_NIKKA, 21
Paranaque, Philippines
Deseree Lopez   3 Deseree Lopez, 22
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Lovelydeo   2 Lovelydeo, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Ninon_beart13   4 New Ninon_beart13, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Sungrin   16 Sungrin, 33
Bauang, Philippines
airedragon airedragon, 27
Lanao, Philippines
melissavirgo   2 New melissavirgo, 25
Pasig City, Philippines
Melen27   2 Melen27, 27
Manila, Philippines
Mylovefromthestar   21 Mylovefromthestar, 29
Manila, Philippines
Kristella   8 Kristella, 20
Cebu, Philippines
2017date   3 New 2017date, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
aprillove041187   7 New aprillove041187, 29
Davao Oriental, Philippines
Rema   6 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
michelleann   5 michelleann, 27
Laoag City, Philippines
peepsquack peepsquack, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
abygracemyr, 27
Last online: 14h, 1m ago
abygracemyr
abygracemyr, 27
Last online: 14h, 1m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Plant your own garden and decorate your own soul,instead of waiting for someone to bring you flowers

Location

  Zambales, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a simple, honest, lover girl,..that's why there is a time that I asked my self why it is happen to me I was cheated w/ someone which is I trust him very much, but every time that I think of it there is only one thing that comes into my mind that God has a reason to meet that person for having my lovely daughter,
God has a plan for me, he allow me to meet him and broke me and I know there is a right time and a right guy who could fix this broken heart of mine...
I'm now 25 years old and still studying as a teacher I'm at third year college level now as a teacher because I won't allow that only one mistake will ruin my life..I'm a very positive person every time I'm failed I always think of it that there is a best thing in a right time..

Well I love music,.. reading,watching TV.,and I love cooking but only a few filipino foods..

During summer we went to the beach w/ my family or sometimes in a river, I enjoy riding in kayak, but I'm afraid to deep area..

About you

All I ask here i a simple and honest guy who could accept me as who I am,.. and my daughter as his own...
I'm not here looking for a finacial support for my child as other think of other guy when they read your profile that you have a child,.. I can provide my daughters need...
Wish to find someone who's willing to be with me until end of time,to be with him forever,...and were having a road to forever more!....

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 84lbs (38kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...