MheYna   2 MheYna, 26
Charlottenlund, Denmark
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
Xarlville   2 New Xarlville, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Pepi Pepi, 34
Naples, Italy
ivytibay   5 ivytibay, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Anita bihag   10 Anita bihag, 42
Ozamis City, Philippines
Osie.Girl   2 Osie.Girl, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
lovelygirl35   4 lovelygirl35, 39
Dapitan City, Philippines
Expatsurfer Expatsurfer, 45
Honolulu (HI), United States
Ruby Habuhab   7 Ruby Habuhab, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Nezy Nezy, 26
Makati, Philippines
Loventherko Loventherko, 24
Manila, Philippines
Reign_1996   9 Reign_1996, 20
Manila, Philippines
john_paano123   3 john_paano123, 28
Iligan, Philippines
Emiliooooo   4 Emiliooooo, 41
Utrecht, Netherlands
lovemachine24   4 lovemachine24, 24
Manila, Philippines
xhary14   8 xhary14, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
yanyanlove yanyanlove, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Rm0n Rm0n, 28
Rotterdam, Netherlands
abryan, 36
Last online 18 Sep 2016
abryan
abryan, 36
Last online 18 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

What you are is god s gift to you, what you become is your gift to god....

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I work in oil and gas industry base in Italy as Technical superintendent,(offshore drilling,and oil exploration).I spend my time in the gym doing heavy workout, mountain hiking with my friends and playing basketball.I love to go to the beach and have fun,malling and bar hopping.WHAT turns me on is eye contact and what turns me off is financial advice,hehehe!!! To those who are interested in getting to know me well.Just text me or send me a message so that we should get to know each other better.

About you

I want to meet someone who is matured,independent and socially minded.Honest,loyal ,responsible,adventurer and probably between 18 to 45 years old,cheerful and articulate,sincere,open minded and practical. She doesn't have to be pretty or sexy but knows how to carry herself in any situation.I would prefer someone who knows exactly what she wants in her life.A person who has a vision and goals in life.Someone who knows how to cook filipino food (Adodo and sinigang are my favorite) would be an advantage.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (173cm), 154lbs (70kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Technical Supt
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...