500dan 500dan, 40
Epsom (England), United Kingdom
Agnes Escriba New Agnes Escriba, 39
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Aleh Meliton   2 Aleh Meliton, 40
Matina, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Niceme   6 Niceme, 26
Valencia, Philippines
Aires ponlaon   26 Aires ponlaon, 23
San Juan, Philippines
Peter_123 Peter_123, 42
Munich, Germany
Anthea   11 Anthea, 18
Taguig, Philippines
Jhenres   11 Jhenres, 33
Cebu, Philippines
juvelync   3 juvelync, 23
Bogo City, Philippines
patola patola, 26
San Antonio, Philippines
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
ForYourEyesOnly   18 ForYourEyesOnly, 40
Manila, Philippines
Fayaz Ahmad   7 Fayaz Ahmad, 23
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lastbreathyoung   5 lastbreathyoung, 33
Manama, Bahrain
albhertskie   8 albhertskie, 30
Cavite, Philippines
fox75   3 fox75, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Michelle1107761   36 Michelle1107761, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
i_Some1 i_Some1, 41
Ayutthaya, Thailand
abegailbern, 31
Last online 19 Jul 2016
abegailbern
abegailbern, 31
Last online 19 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A simple and caring woman.

Location

  Baybay, Leyte, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I like traveling, cooking, swimming and having fun with my love ones and friends. I'm simple woman that needs a lovable and loyal partner in life. I'm a single parent and have one adorable child in my life but never been married. My past relationship was not good so i hope god will give me a true kind of relationship. Wish i can meet him in here!

About you

I want to meet who can accept as who i am and can understand my situation. I like someone who can really love me and finds way to make me feel that i'm important to him. And i like sweet, sincere, nice, have sense of humor. I don't like arrogant and rude guy.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'4" (162cm), 146lbs (66kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...