francis1974 francis1974, 42
Butuan City, Philippines
Franck   8 Franck, 44
Milano, Italy
jie_wagw jie_wagw, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
Mr. Irressistable   7 Mr. Irressistable, 27
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
myc92   2 myc92, 24
Dipolog, Philippines
DocFeelgood   20 DocFeelgood, 37
Kiel, Germany
jilleucaliga   3 jilleucaliga, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Maricars Maricars, 22
Cebu, Philippines
krith krith, 29
Skien, Norway
miguel_92982   2 miguel_92982, 34
Qcity, Philippines
Boontan   5 New Boontan, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
sexyjess4you sexyjess4you, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
anna marie rebusit   7 anna marie rebusit, 34
South Cotabato, Philippines
Julius   3 Julius, 27
Frankfurt, Germany
Shingo929   3 Shingo929, 39
Tokyo, Japan
realandsincerelove88   3 realandsincerelove88, 38
Roxas, Philippines
Good_happy New Good_happy, 30
Bkk, Thailand
Eliana15   6 Eliana15, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Maliza New Maliza, 30
Bongbon, Thailand
abd rahim latif, 57
Last online 30 Dec 2015
abd rahim latif
abd rahim latif, 57
Last online 30 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

U tell Me


  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

im a simple person yet,full of dreams in a person who love's to travel to explore the world and discover the wonderful things around me...i love to meet people and learned there culture as well,making friends and who knows more than a person who value love and relationship in short im serious when it comes to this a home buddy person that most of my time i watched movies,reading books and current events...i do love to cook as well...if i do have time to play my favorite sports i played badmenton...owesome!!!

About you

well. I only looking for some one who willing to have serioud relationship!! Who really caring, lonely, funny or has high sence of humor but know when he has to be serious!!! Someone who wants to be happy just with me. Im kind of easy going person who enjoy life and try to be happy. I like travelling and meet new people or going to new palce, new culture...

Personal info

Very Attractive
5'3" (160cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and white hair.

Technical Executive
University - Graduated
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non drinker