Francin   4 Francin, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Daniel2104 Daniel2104, 31
Seoul, Korea
jenice26   9 jenice26, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Rob1509   2 New Rob1509, 33
Ellmendingen, Germany
Edz2525   4 Edz2525, 31
Manila, Hong Kong
Ems123456   4 Ems123456, 35
Cavite, Philippines
reddangel   3 reddangel, 30
Manila, Philippines
Lovemaidhen   3 Lovemaidhen, 25
Manila, Philippines
Jono77   2 New Jono77, 39
West Footscray, Australia
xiangjiang81   6 xiangjiang81, 34
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam, Vietnam
sleighie20   3 sleighie20, 27
Manila, Philippines
Musician Edwina Musician Edwina, 28
Beijing, China
BSP   8 BSP, 30
Pusan-Jikhalsi, Korea
Edge27   4 New Edge27, 27
Roxas, Philippines
jinshan jinshan, 35
Seoul, Korea
margux   4 margux, 22
Toledo, Philippines
Shara Jane   7 Shara Jane, 20
Mati City, Philippines
Vince8253   3 Vince8253, 24
Davao City, Philippines
wwena   3 wwena, 26
Cebu, Philippines
a008, 62
Last online 17 Feb 2016
a008
a008, 62
Last online 17 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a lovely noodled hair lady needs somebody to love and be loved.

Location

  Krabi, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

teacher, filipina. needs best friend. been in Brunie, Malyasia - KK, KL , Penang, Laos, Combodia, Burma, Singapore, Thailand. felt so all alone recently. needs belongingness. biking, swimming. f
.ishing, boating, walking , and horsebackriding, are my hobbies.

About you

looking for a best friend , partner and a lover to his wife, and wanting to share life instead of seeing everything as his' or mine.
wanting to grow old and grey down to this last chapter of life.
smile , feel beautiful and important, receive blessing embrace by grace, as we move on life.so he is..
standing shoulder to shoulder and back to back against all zigzag road we may pass by.
we will be one enjoying our love makings to the best of its art we can make it.
we will live a simple and natural.
God gifts are best..

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker