a s, 63
Last online: 3d, 7h ago
a s
a s, 63
Last online: 3d, 7h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Time for me to have time on my own

Location

  Edmonton, Canada  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

What I am not looking for are young girls, bar girls or girls who want to cam and ask for money. Please don’t try as I will block you. I hope you did not think this rude, but these have been time wasters who detract from the many lovely women on this site.

I would like to meet a woman of maturity who fully understands an adult relationship. We will not fall in love during our first or even our tenth chat, but we will have a chance to understand each other. We will not know our feelings until we meet and even then I don’t expect it to be during our first meeting. In other words, I am not going to marry someone immediately on my arrival simply because we chatted online. There is much more to an adult relationship than chatting on the internet.

I would like to know someone when I return to the Asia. I have traveled to Vietnam, Cambodia, and the Philippines several times. Perhaps we will become friends and perhaps more. Perhaps we can travel together and get to know each other better on a relaxed holiday.

At this time, I am not certain I wish to marry again, so to start with I think I would enjoy the company of a woman who is perhaps open minded enough and interested in an ongoing adult relationship that will develop naturally. Time will tell how our feelings progress, and who knows where it may lead.

My children are finally grown so I have time for myself. I plan to return again as I am considering retirement and then working and relocating to the Asia, most likely The Philippines for at least part of each year to enjoy the sunshine and to learn a new way of life.

Thank you for reading my profile and I hope we are all able to meet our match.

About you

I have no perception of who the right person will be. We will know when we meet.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 174lbs (79kg), green eyes and grey hair.

Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like