Derick_285260   3 Derick_285260, 34
Doha, Qatar
dinez21 dinez21, 21
Dipolog, Philippines
Stern Stern, 44
München, Germany
githa githa, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
axxfusionxxa   3 axxfusionxxa, 37
Loyang, China
kentmabz   13 kentmabz, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
pinjoobjoob   16 pinjoobjoob, 34
Namyuen, Thailand
Anu94 Anu94, 26
Colombo, Sri Lanka
siyanco22 siyanco22, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Gie83   17 Gie83, 33
Valencia City, Philippines
tintin_031005 tintin_031005, 31
Las Piñas, Philippines
Sophie diaz   5 Sophie diaz, 24
Davao, Philippines
wendi wendi, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Roxie23   5 Roxie23, 23
Danao, Philippines
oceanbird   14 oceanbird, 25
Manama, Bahrain
hannahyuri   2 hannahyuri, 27
Davao City, Philippines
unique123   2 unique123, 26
Cebu, Philippines
gina ompad gina ompad, 27
Cebu, Philippines
mevius mevius, 36
Makati, Japan
Zucca, 41
Last online 8h, 16m ago
Zucca
Zucca, 41
Last online 8h, 16m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for new friends in Bangkok and anywhere


  Zucca replies selectively

Location

  Bangkok, Japan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I have been living in Bangkok 3 years now, looking for new friends to discover Bangkok together.
I also open to meet people abroad, start from chat, without rush.
I wish to meet someone special but become special needs some steps, so as a first step is to become friends, I like to meet someone to go out with, for example weekend 1 day trip together... some thing like that, nothing special no rush but enjoy life together.
Please do not write me in Thai I can't understand, I'm from Japan.

About you

I like to meet people who has same interest as me, I love travel to see different culture.
I like to have interesting conversation regardless any topic.
I love to practice martial art.
He must be mature, I don't want mothering.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...