Ziakate • 29
Last active: 2h, 59m ago
  Cashier
Ziakate
Ziakate • 29
  Cashier
Last active: 2h, 59m ago

Offf. Back soon. 🔒

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 28 to 61 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Understanding. Caring. Loving. Family first before me. I like to clean. Beacause i dont like dirty. I. Like to see flowers every morning. I. Like to read the books. I like to dance my habbit. 😂if you serious me to talk. Im serious too. But most of all i like to fun. I remember my dad said. You should be with people inspires you to do Good. I wonder mostly mans hre. Saying youre a young nd im old 😂😂duhh! Age doesnt matter. Youre age only a number. Nd mostly man hre. Saying im not a bank account or ATM. Yeah you right. Beacause many woman only need money for a guy.but if you talk me like that about money. Dont mention if you message me. Beacause i dont need youre money to gve my family. Beacause my family is simple. Nd also my kids. I dont need youre money. Beacause my kids they have father he support. Nd also for me. I dont need youre money. I need a guy who responsible no cheating. Nd liar . i remind you im not married nd i dont have bf. After 2 yrs my bf cheat me until now i dont have. Nd im 100%woman. 😂😂if you dont believe me i send you my birthcertificate 😂

I have my. Skype. Viber . i have also my IG nd twitter. But my IG nd tweeter i use only for fan account. 😂😂beacause im a fan girl. I support one of my favorite artist in philipines. 😁😁

Ps. Im hre now in kuwait for work. But my contrak is finish. Soo im waiting my ticket to go back my country philippines.

About you

Caring, loving, understanding, not playboy,you dont need to be perfect. Beacause no bodys perfect. Just be youre self only.Humble. he contented what they have. I dont like social man. 😂i want a simple man. With simple family. I. Like.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
5'5" (165cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Cashier
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...