gemma arcillo   6 gemma arcillo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
RobDen   3 RobDen, 33
Sheffield (England), United Kingdom
Fun2bwith   2 Fun2bwith, 26
Amsterdam, Netherlands
kulathi0071   2 kulathi0071, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
aliciaraya619 aliciaraya619, 22
Quezon, Philippines
bhogz25   6 bhogz25, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Mummyganda   2 Mummyganda, 42
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
casper181821   4 casper181821, 32
Manila, Philippines
Qaz77aa Qaz77aa, 36
Al Manama, Peru
MIGO-mike MIGO-mike, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Evey28   5 Evey28, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
jm007   5 jm007, 29
Davao, Philippines
vilmapal   5 vilmapal, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Johnden69   2 Johnden69, 35
Tagum, Philippines
apot6835 apot6835, 43
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
phoenix5az   3 phoenix5az, 37
Metz, France
lilcheer   6 lilcheer, 21
Bulacan, Philippines
Che Koh   2 Che Koh, 27
Sta Maria, Philippines
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
Zenith21, 42
Last online 2 Oct 2016
Zenith21
Zenith21, 42
Last online 2 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Is it you I'm looking for??

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 47 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a friendly, adventurous and sometimes spontaneous person. Born as a youngest child in my family, I have cheerful, fun & easygoing personality.
And I've grown up as a independent woman. Now I'm looking for my partner for life.
I'm single, never married with no kids.

I like to learn new things, and love traveling.
But what I like the most, is just sit and enjoy the peace & beauty of the sunset at beach..., enjoy the nature...
Hope can share the moment with someone special..., maybe it's you...

I like animals too, dog lovers are welcome :)

About you

Someone who can be my best friend, a partner to share the treasure of life, and someone who can be trusted to walk hand in hand everyday in our life.

I'll not respond for the profile without photo.
And if you are a scammer.., don't waste your time here!

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Project Coordinator
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...