Zemmy, 28
Last online: 29 Jul 2018
Zemmy
Zemmy, 28
Last online: 29 Jul 2018
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for my REAL SOULMATE!!!

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'll give u something alittle bout me, I'm simple but very unique(once u know me and you'll see it for ur self), very devoted to the one I really love the most and who will love me the most. I'm very sincere , faithful, opinionated, very honest and very supportive woman. I know what I'm looking for a man and what I really want in life. Im living my life to the fullest and I hate drama, I avoid people who loves to create drama. And I'm also a very romantic and passionate. I love to cook, dance and sing and I also love nature. And I do love to take care of my love ones especially my partner to be (in the future). I love to listen to music. It makes me feel better when I feel really down in life and listen to the very meaningful lyrics.( sounds corny but yea thats how I am)...Pretty much, it's just so easy to make me happy, even with a small stuff. I love to laugh and love to have a good and meaningful conversations....if u have what I'm really looking for then ur the one I really want and need. My attitude is also base on how u treated me but other than that, if ur nice to me I'll be so much nicer to u.

About you

I'm looking for someone that will Love me for who I am... Honest, Patient,Romantic,Respectful and Responsible..I'm not looking for a perfect someone,.i dont even care about the wealth or looks but the attitude is more important for me. I'm looking for a man that can be trusted and would be afraid of losing me and must be family oriented..... I'm very open minded and please don't talk to me if u are so self centered kind of person coz I seriously don't wanna talk to u. But of course, I also know how to prioritize someone I really love the most. So hit me up if u are in to Serious Relationship and not just to Play Games coz I am so tired of all the guys who just ONLY wanna play games,!! I'm not interested! Hit me up if u wanna be REAL and wanna know me better! :*

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker