Zeera, 31
Last online: 6d, 17h ago
Zeera
Zeera, 31
Last online: 6d, 17h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Hardwork is the key to get success

Location

  Taguig, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 80 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Simple and looking for good one...age doesn't matter and love is all that matter... I love cooking and I love spicy food dancing singing gardening I'm simple girl who want to be happy.. I always keep smiling sometimes they don't know if I'm sad or what cos I never been looking sad but I'm always 😢😢😢...and my attitude is to keep quite when my mom shouting me without reason hahahaha.. I love my family...I'm lovebable daughter friendly always positive thinking... But I mostly dont like when someone who don't know what mean of respect... So hope u guys always respect cos this is what the best right to communicate and keep relationship strong.I strong woman I can hide problems behind an innocent smile. But sometimes I just need to lean on. Someone to listen to because no matter how strong I am I break down and cries when I'm all alone. I learned that managing your expectations is one of the best way to avoid getting hurt. I don't expect anything from anyone. Anymore because if people really want to be a part of your life theybwill make effort for me to believe it.

About you

I wanna meet a good person hre.. Who respect love and care.....doesnt matter the age as long as he loves me I and love him too. want simple guy same as me who love to travelling watching movies beaches cooking.I love to cook even im not a chef😄 and willing to learned. I want a man who teach me what is real love and grown old walking holding hands im looking for serious relationship long-term forever... if you're not then don't waste your time to send a msg because I will not reply YOU..

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'5" (164cm), 119lbs (54kg), average body type, black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Customer service
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like