chefjowee   4 chefjowee, 40
Tagaytay City, Philippines
ikamaliana ikamaliana, 36
Ipoh, Malaysia
zyrra jane New zyrra jane, 19
Ormoc, Philippines
iamme24   4 iamme24, 26
Manila, Philippines
arnel28 arnel28, 35
Iligan City, Philippines
JoevLove01   2 JoevLove01, 19
Panabo, Philippines
DavidL DavidL, 32
Perth, Australia
Snows Snows, 31
Upcountry, Thailand
Ranzie   3 Ranzie, 45
Doha, Qatar
marbrix anne   3 New marbrix anne, 22
San Jose Delmonte, Philippines
sallyendrina   2 sallyendrina, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
pratz   8 pratz, 32
Doha, Qatar
hannamarie23   4 hannamarie23, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
agnes wandale   4 agnes wandale, 38
San Jose Occidental Mindoro Philippines, Bahrain
shenai shenai, 34
Davao City, Philippines
elcartelynd143 elcartelynd143, 24
Cagayan City, Philippines
robinhiram   4 robinhiram, 42
London (England), United Kingdom
SimpleJhen01 New SimpleJhen01, 29
Malolos City, Philippines
susan   4 susan, 35
San Jose Del Monte Bulacan, Philippines
ZZman, 48
Last online 6 Jun 2016
ZZman, 48
Last online 6 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Life is trance


  Luang Prabang District, Laos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a kind and honesty man.
I my favorite job is working with grassroots people at remote areas as well as giving opportunities for poor smallholder of tree plantation farmers. More than 23 years which experience of working at rural area make me love Forest, Mountains, Rivers, Wildlife and of cause people who live and taking care of nature and planted trees. However, quality of smallholder tree planting still low due to of low benefit from their plantation. So, my job is help them to get more income from wood that they produce as give a chance for them to access to the environmental responded market and give farmers a high price for tree from smallholder plantation.
I work very hard to find a way to solve a mono tree planting by using useful native plants species and right now it is on the way for a trail and hope it will successful soon. However, my life miss some one to share.

About you

I am looking for a friend who is honesty, friendly and care of family

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 148lbs (67kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker