steelcliff04 steelcliff04, 45
Labowa, Swaziland
carrinrasonabe   8 carrinrasonabe, 31
Pasig City, Philippines
londoncoolman   5 londoncoolman, 31
London, United Kingdom
ann34f   5 ann34f, 43
Silay, Philippines
wildflower16 wildflower16, 27
Iloilo, Philippines
shaine30   2 shaine30, 25
Balite, Philippines
ann2x bales   6 ann2x bales, 21
Caloocan City, Philippines
Tin non Tin non, 21
Manila, Philippines
Tallguy   4 Tallguy, 39
Madison (WI), United States
karenagirl   6 karenagirl, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Alunsina   15 Alunsina, 26
Cabanatuan, Philippines
gandayang   4 gandayang, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Sweet miki   2 New Sweet miki, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
Cecile6   25 Cecile6, 23
Mandaue City, Philippines
yonideirojlem   8 yonideirojlem, 23
Mati City, Philippines
curlymousse   5 curlymousse, 29
Bacolod City`, Philippines
jmvista_071 jmvista_071, 23
Manila, Philippines
tiffanygirl   2 tiffanygirl, 23
Shenzhen, China
Greicel   3 Greicel, 31
Iloilo City, Philippines
ZCAR1, 54
Last online 20 Nov 2016
ZCAR1
ZCAR1, 54
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 43 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi!
This is my first attempt at online dating and it is definitely a new adventure for me! I am a single Man who at this point in life is finding that I have more time that I have had in the past. I have a very successful career, but I am always ready to cut loose and have a good time. I enjoy socializing, dinning out, and love formula 3000 (avanti!). I enjoy romantic dinners and get-aways, and am always up for a new challenge. I am an active person, who works hard and enjoys outdoor activities in my free time. I don’t particularly enjoy the snow and cold weather, but love the warm weather and the tropical getaways! (I guess that is the Mississippi Man in me!) I love to go out to great restaurants, but also enjoy a kick-back BBQ on a Sunday afternoon with a friend and relatives. Love all types of music, but am partial Northern Soul, old school R n B, Jazz, and classic rock n roll. I take good care of myself and my personal appearances is very important to me in both me personal and professional life. I am looking for a Woman who is fun to be with, enjoys socializing, is easy to be around and fairly uncomplicated. I am not a complicated person.

About you

!) I am attracted to a Woman who is loving and caring, and wants a honest, respectful and intimate relationship with someone. I am looking for a Woman who is willing to give a lot to someone, as I would give a lot in return. I love surprises and excitement in a relationship! I would welcome the opportunity for a long term relationship with the right person.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mediterranean, 5'9" (174cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Traffic Warden
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...