Z-Z, 40
Last online: 9 Mar 2018
Z-Z, 40
Last online: 9 Mar 2018

I want to know what Love is... I want you to show me.

  Z-Z replies selectively


  Las Vegas (NV), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I like to exercise...eat healthy... enjoy yoga... mountain climbing..... Music is the beat of my soul... I love all kinds of music..I learn to play guitar a lot in my spare time.. I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh.. I am a great listener... I can whistle haha.. I want another dog someday.. I like nature.. fish....plants... odd shaped rocks... I want to stop and smell the flowers, because sometimes life is to fast paced and we forget to enjoy it.... I want to fly i kite with someone I love... I enjoy the beach, but don't go in the sun much.. I don't like when people are late.. And if it happens a lot... they won't be my friend anymore..

I want to travel more... all this writing is making me thirsty... ohh yeah, words to live by... EAT HEALTHY, DRINK LOTS OF WATER AND GET PLENTY OF SLEEP... I love water... i think im a fish...haha

Where I go I just don't know
I got to got to gotta take it slow.
When I find my piece of mind
I'm gonna give you some of my good time.

thanks for reading.... there is some sandwiches on the kitchen table... turn off the light on the way out please : )

About you

Someone who is open, honest, healthy and is adventurous... someone who is on the path of learning.. and likes to exercise would be a plus... someone not easily mad... honest... doesn't burp in public...lol... i dont know what to write... loves there parents... is truly happy, even if they don't have a lot... likes music, I don't trust anyone who doesn't like music... would call me in the middle of the day because she laughed... and wants to share it so i would laugh too : )

Someone who has never robbed a bank or came in last in a beauty pageant.... good luck to all.... peace

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 161lbs (73kg), hazel eyes and bald.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like