Yza G • 23
Last online: 4 Dec 2018
  Cashier
Yza G
Yza G • 23
  Cashier
Last online: 4 Dec 2018

💋💄😉I am honest without even saying it💋💄😉
🤑👌🏻💰Dont worry, I can finance my own self👌🏻💰�

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 80 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Age: just turned 23, young no more, not yet old but diffinately matured enough.

Preference: I am identified as hetero-flexible femme so I don't really have preference when it comes to gender identity. I could be as flexible as you want. (I am more experienced being w/ lesbian though).

If you have the following 3 senses below, you might be the one I'm looking for.

1. Common Sense - I hate people who only depends on other people's decision making and has poor judgement in practical matters. I dont need you to be highly intellectual. I just need someone who understands and is independent enough to make small, simple judgements in life.

2. Sense of Humor - As much as I love someone with substance I also like someone who is funny and can appreciate jokes.
Take note: I like someone funny but who doesnt take relationships for fun too.

3. Sense of responsibility - If you enter into a relationship you need to be responsible enough to somehow provide for your partner's need, to become each other's support system and be there always for one another. I'm not looking for a baby I'm looking for a partner whom I can evrything with. besides relationship itself is a responsibility. You need to take good care of it, you need to nurture it in order for it to grow and most of all you need to protect it so it will last.

Interesting thing about me:
° Im independent
° I like to dance like hiphop but I think dancing dont want me.
° I am a couch potato but I love being spontaneous sometimes
° I believe I'm smart 😁😁
° My friends says I'm funny
° Education wise, I am planning to finish my studies soon if I have enough earnings.
° I'm not rich financially, but I could say I'm stable
° Emotionally I am not strong but is capable
° Physically? Well lets say. I am slightly fat 😄😄

If you have more questions, feel free to chat me💖

I hope I can find my better-half here in the group. I really want to get married and have one kid and a husband ofcourse. I am ready to migrate anytime and anywhere.

About you

I want to meet the man of my life.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
4'11" (151cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Cashier
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like...