Yamarie1990 • 29
Last active: 22h, 16m ago
  CSR
Yamarie1990
Yamarie1990 • 29
  CSR
Last active: 22h, 16m ago

Patiently Waiting 😊😉

Hashtags

#traveler#BeachBum#passionate#Wonderer#adventureseeker#foodlover

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 38 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

People whom I know call me Sasha, grow up in a province but living in the city now for work.
Living independently and enjoying life to the fullest.

I love traveling and love to explore as well. Been to Singapore and different part or tourist destination in the Philippines and looking forward for more travel next year.

I am planning to explore more and I have planned my travel destination.
I've always wanted to go to Bali Indonesia because they have a very captivating and beautiful beaches, planning to go to either Korea or Japan too. 😊😀

This will be my future goals for 2019 and hoping to fulfill it. ❤❤❤


PS:
Say no to body shaming, we have different attitude, personality, likes and dislikes and also body sizes.
It doesn't mean that you weigh 45klgs that you are more beautiful inside, doesn't mean you weigh 75kls that you are bubbly and funny. Look at the inner, focus on the inner side of the person. You can always lose or gain weight but you can never heal a heart that once you hurt. I am raising this awareness because I have known a lot of big and beautiful people who had a depression out of it.
We are all looking for love unless you are looking for a girl to display inside the mall.
I am embracing my own body cause I believe never a vital statistics can destroy a happy an positive soul like mine. 😊😊😊

About you

I want to meet a guy who is emotionally able to handle the difference of one's culture. Non judgemental and also who can be a great partner. Who will look at me and tell me if my clothes is appropriate and who can tell me if my make up is good enough. 😊😊😊

I am not perfect and I welcome imperfection in every person that I came across with. I am too lenient before but I am trying not to as of this moment.
People usually say I have a strong personality but believe me I may look so damn serious but once you get to know me you can see how I love to smile and laugh a lot, I've been through a lot of pain but I am trying to divert it into a positive thing to see the beauty out of pain and to see positivity than negativity.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'1" (154cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
CSR
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...