justinkimarea   2 New justinkimarea, 27
Angeles City, Korea
4119 4119, 36
Tagum, Philippines
lime_35   6 lime_35, 35
Dipolog City, Philippines
ALD25   3 ALD25, 30
Tarlac, Philippines
junejune   3 junejune, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
Michael11   2 Michael11, 24
Melbourne, Australia
Gendel Vilas   4 Gendel Vilas, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
juniren   3 juniren, 18
Maasin City, Philippines
jediogenes   12 jediogenes, 34
Edmonton, Canada
Tomi_finland   3 Tomi_finland, 35
Espoo, Finland
sekherie Mie sekherie Mie, 25
Cebu, Philippines
gudchati08 gudchati08, 38
Dhaka, Bangladesh
MikeJohnLing   25 MikeJohnLing, 44
Singapore
ShielaSalyam ShielaSalyam, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Ryo Ryo, 39
Yokohama, Japan
julierose123 julierose123, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
swats   2 swats, 39
Baltimore (MD), United States
suree suree, 38
Bangkapi, Thailand
nitty2525   3 nitty2525, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
Yachtmaster, 61
Last online 7 Oct 2016
Yachtmaster
Yachtmaster, 61
Last online 7 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking For My Mermaid

Location

  Cannes, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I am an Indian national, who is currently living in Cannes, France. I am employed as a Captain of a private motor yacht and I am permanently based in Cannes. I live and work on the yacht.I have been to every country in the world which has a seaport over the past 35 years and I have lived and worked with people of all nationalities and of both sexes. Due to the nature of my work, I am avery open minded and tolerant person. I have a good sense of humour and I sincerely believe in equality of the sexes and hence in mutual respect.I am a funloving guy, who also knows to be serious, when it comes to relationships. I have friends from almost all nationalities. Ideally, I am intelligent and have good general knowledge about the world and different people. I like trying out various cuisines. I drink red wine socially. I love to see new places. I am romantic and at the same time, I wish to live a quiet life with a good person, who will accept me for who I am and what I stand for, as much as I would accept her for whoever she maybe and all that she believes in..

About you

Ideally, I am interested in finding an attractive young lady, who has a good moral character and who will devote her life to our relationship and to our joint future. She must be prepared to work in a job of her choice, as long as it is a respectable and clean job.She must have the same qualities of open mindedness as me and should be positive in her outlook and be a happy person as I am with a good sense of humour. She must be prepared to relocate in France, due to the nature of my job. She should accept me for who I am and what I stand for, as much as I would accept her for whoever she maybe and all that she believes in.She must be a person who w likes to have good conversations and is intelligent as well as a good cook, who is willing to share all household duties with me.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 165lbs (75kg), muscular, blue eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Yacht Captain
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Hindu

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...