Peacelovin Peacelovin, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Belle2 Belle2, 40
Edmonton, Canada
padova   5 padova, 45
Dolo, Italy
bunny227   3 bunny227, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Iksoss   2 Iksoss, 43
Balma, France
James8 James8, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Catherine Joy   13 Catherine Joy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Chalton Chalton, 44
Semarang, Indonesia
dnilemogue dnilemogue, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
kennath kennath, 40
Doha, Qatar
Love to live life Love to live life, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Joylove   28 Joylove, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
jessa_sweety   6 jessa_sweety, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
jojo77 jojo77, 39
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
chris.gale81 chris.gale81, 31
Dublin (OH), United States
Mahtab Al Madani   2 Mahtab Al Madani, 42
Fahaheel, Kuwait
tinelou   3 tinelou, 32
Cebu, Philippines
nanzkie19   11 nanzkie19, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Carlosgad   4 Carlosgad, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
Xxxiko, 42
Last online 8h, 56m ago
Xxxiko
Xxxiko, 42
Last online 8h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just making new friends, discovering the senses, pleasing...

Location

  Macau

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

Some people say I'm charming and interesting, others even say I'm addictive, but as everyone is entitled to their opinion, the only one that really matters is the one YOU have on me.
Love to please and love to be pleasant. Love adventure and to explore new things and meet new people. After all, love and pleasure should be distributed to all those in your life.
I'm always smiling and in a good mood, always funny and cool because life is easy and simple and I really don't like complicating it. So, honesty is the best politics in everything in life.
Only want to make friends. To have fun together, to talk, chat or for spending and enjoying every magical or good moments we can in life. Because good and happy moments are what we'll take from it...
Oh, and if you want to chat a bit, just add me and drop me a line. bomtentador@yahoo.com
Thnx. Bye...

About you

Friends! Someone who knows that enjoying fantastic and magical moments in life is the best thing you can have. Enjoy every minute. Carpe diem...

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business
Education:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...