jc1988   3 jc1988, 31
Cavite, Philippines
Missok   7 Missok, 32
Hatyai, Thailand
faith ann   5 faith ann, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
shine_shycutie shine_shycutie, 31
Surigao, Philippines
vilma09   2 vilma09, 43
Manila, Philippines
babypink070479   2 babypink070479, 37
Iloilo, Philippines
ojabal13   25 ojabal13, 29
Pasig/Bulacan, Philippines
graytagupa   4 graytagupa, 19
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
DickMatim   3 DickMatim, 26
Taguig, Philippines
kaylocampo   45 kaylocampo, 24
Valenzuela, Philippines
FlowerForUs   2 FlowerForUs, 31
Rome, Italy
The guitar player   3 The guitar player, 42
Perth, Australia
Yumyum   4 Yumyum, 35
Antipolo, Philippines
Borge19   4 New Borge19, 34
Davao City, Philippines
Danmac   3 Danmac, 45
Adelaide, Australia
Dalia Catandijan   4 Dalia Catandijan, 26
Mati, Philippines
koshiro   2 New koshiro, 45
Yokohama, Japan
sweetjackie sweetjackie, 24
General Santos, Philippines
roger691   5 roger691, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Xavier71, 45
Last online 7h, 34m ago
Xavier71
Xavier71, 45
Last online 7h, 34m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Marriage

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am looking for a life-long partner. No games-- if you are the right one for me. I want to settle down with the right girl and start a family. I am an American-born Chinese. I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area. I am college-educated and financially secure. My chinese ability is very limited so it's preferable that you speak and write some English. My personality is easy-going, even-tempered, liberal, open-minded and humorous. I am a man of good moral character and conscience.

About you

I'd like a woman that understands the concept of sharing. It's often that people want to put themselves in front of each other but that is not what love and friendship really is. This woman has a kind heart and a good family background. A woman that is truly supportive and caring-- somebody that isn't too into themselves. If you are materialistic and just care too much about clothes and money-- then don't bother with me.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 6'1" (185cm), 176lbs (80kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Accountant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...