WorldTraveller, 53
Last online: 4h, 22m ago
WorldTraveller
WorldTraveller, 53
Last online: 4h, 22m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

New Friends, fun and who knows where....

Location

  Doha, Qatar  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

Just looking for some friendly people to hang out with, who knows it might lead to something more serious, I am totally open minded. However, if on my quest to find Miss Right, I get to make new friends along the way that's fine. You will find I am a real gentleman, can be romantic, charming, funny and amusing to be around. I can be a little unconventional, a free thinker and need someone who's gonna be my partner in crime.

I am now back in the Middle East (Doha) for a new assignment, I have lived and work in SE Asia many of the last few years, one week it could be Malaysia, Philippines or Indonesia where ever my job takes me (though I am originally from the UK), I would prefer to meet people where I am living, such that we can actually meet and date, rather than have some sort of long distance thing.

I will try and reply to everyone who writes to me, if you've taken the time to write a good email (Hi Hello etc don't count).

About you

A fun, crazy GIRL with a good education, class and a bit of a wild side. Of course I'd love it if you were stunningly beautiful, but the beauty of your heart is more important.

I like to find someone who has a good job, well travelled, who's independent, fiesty, who will fight for what she thinks is right. Ideally you'd not still live under the rules of your parents so can decide for yourself what you do with your life, and not have to consult them if we want to do something spontaneous, like fly to Boracay/Bali for the weekend at a minutes notice.

I am cool if you have children already, I love kids.

Like anything, my requirements are negotiable - I am always flexible to exceptional people.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 165lbs (75kg), blue eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Engineering
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like