Bright2016   3 Bright2016, 36
Banchang, Thailand
welsid   3 welsid, 24
Cebu, Philippines
judceb   4 judceb, 22
Butuan, Philippines
DaySpence DaySpence, 34
Paris, Canada
shamae delcap   18 shamae delcap, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
Din101   3 Din101, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Delma Lapis   6 New Delma Lapis, 20
Cebu, Philippines
enegue1993 enegue1993, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Jeyani New Jeyani, 25
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Salish   3 Salish, 27
Al Sadd, Qatar
hatinglove   2 hatinglove, 41
New York, United States
xNGiERx   2 xNGiERx, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Twink Twink, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
james donald   12 james donald, 32
Jalandhar, India
respectfullynice   2 respectfullynice, 26
Bacolod, Philippines
Sweetie69 New Sweetie69, 34
Zamboanga, Philippines
Krachyl   11 Krachyl, 30
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
sambee sambee, 27
Melbourne, Australia
Ferlydimpas   5 Ferlydimpas, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Won-Sul, 34
Last online 8 Nov 2016
Won-Sul
Won-Sul, 34
Last online 8 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking forward to meet unexpected people!

Location

  Somewhere In The South, France

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

Yo,

Arghh... writing down a profile... Why do I have to do that?
Oh yeah I remember, 'cause it is supposed to attract people to talk to me.

So what can I say about myself? Well, I am an enthousiast young canadian student, studying in France and I am looking forward to meet new people, from anywhere around the world.

Now I guess I am supposed to talk about how great I am and how lucky you will be to talk to me right? That's too boring. Figure it out yourself :p.

Please don't fall into the usual cliche: I study genetics and bioinformatics, and that doesn't necessary mean that I am a geek or a genius or anything like that (I am tired to hear that, a lot). It doesn't mean either that I an not a genius, but once again, that's something you'll have to figure out yourself.

About you

Well, I am looking for chatmates or friends. I am an open minded person, but I don't like narrow minded people (isn't that a paradox?). I am not looking for a gf, wedding, date, etc, at the moment (I might be one day, but not now). Why not? Because... simply because.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 143lbs (65kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...