bergh bergh, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
friendly1 friendly1, 40
Carrollton (VA), United States
Crizel31   3 New Crizel31, 25
Manila, Philippines
Milan79   30 Milan79, 37
Sabac, Serbia
Kommaly   17 Kommaly, 29
Vientiane, Laos
kevin byeol kevin byeol, 28
Seoul, Korea
marjalex27   3 marjalex27, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
bubble_09   3 bubble_09, 27
Cebu, Philippines
girish   2 girish, 25
Al Artawiyah, Saudi Arabia
Mizleo   7 Mizleo, 32
Bacolod, Philippines
Fa565 New Fa565, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Sophisai, Thailand
Froilan   4 Froilan, 26
Muntinlupa, Philippines
paith   2 paith, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
JocelynDel123   3 JocelynDel123, 29
Makati, Philippines
pirutski   2 pirutski, 27
Cebu, Philippines
missunknown   5 missunknown, 32
Manila, Philippines
Edjie   17 Edjie, 34
Doha, Qatar
78_vanz   2 New 78_vanz, 38
Dublin, Ireland
Wolfgang Michael, 67
Last online 1h, 37m ago
Wolfgang Michael
Wolfgang Michael, 67
Last online 1h, 37m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am Wolfgang Michael - and I wait for you!

Location

  Fulda, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Laughing, talking, travelling, cinema, pubs and reading books- that´s what I like. Sometimes I write my books myself. I was a teacher and I hope I did my job well. Now I am retired. Three languages I speak fairly well (German, English, French), two more not so fluently (Polish, Thai). I like children, but if I could learn to be a family man? I am not sure - it would depend on my partner. For long years I lived as a single in Berlin. Now I went back to my native city Fulda where I have a house. Besides I would like to live in a far away country with the woman that selected me. Or I change and live a half year there and the other half here.

About you

Do you have a nice head outside and nice thoughts inside?
Do you have a good body outside with a brave heart inside?

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 201lbs (91kg), grey eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...