giogio giogio, 29
Rome, Italy
Sneaky   7 Sneaky, 40
Legazpi City, Philippines
marken   5 marken, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
sanjay   3 sanjay, 40
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
mhua   6 mhua, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
shawn30   3 New shawn30, 36
San Francisco (CA), United States
kebin26   4 New kebin26, 25
Lapulapu City, Philippines
clarins jim clarins jim, 31
Davao City, Philippines
asley221994   3 asley221994, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
ray1020 ray1020, 42
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
toxicariane toxicariane, 22
Talisay, Philippines
nottolateforlove   3 nottolateforlove, 40
Manila, Philippines
yvonne107   7 yvonne107, 32
Ozamis City, Philippines
Jennyrose04   7 Jennyrose04, 31
Pampanga, Philippines
Spicylady890   3 Spicylady890, 23
Davao City, Philippines
maej0986   3 maej0986, 30
Bacolod, Philippines
lenzrepunte lenzrepunte, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
cathrine   2 cathrine, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Makoy15   3 New Makoy15, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Wipada_Pui, 28
Last online 2d, 5h ago
Wipada_Pui, 28
Last online 2d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm looking for someone who beside me...


  Chiang Rai, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

My name is Pui,28years old and i'm not attractive.I live in Chiang Rai (northern of Thailand).I just moved from Phuket and starting to do business at my home town. i'm really happy.Let's talk together and know eachother
I think marriage is the dream of every women ha ha.i would be bride in one day in my life and i will looking for someone who can share everything in my life as well as love my family.
you can ask me if you want to know me more...
Or contact me on email cuz im not online in DIA all time

About you

First I'm looking for a friend and maybe more later. I want someone to be partners with. We make choices together and share life together. I like man who know how to take care of themselves. We can them come together and help one another as a team. *No drugs.

Personal info

Does it matter?
5'5" (165cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Own small business
University - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker