Wilrose55, 37
Last online: 13 Mar 2018
Wilrose55, 37
Last online: 13 Mar 2018

Loyalty, Kindness, and Love? Looking for my forever match.


  Iowa City (IA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Intelligent, educated, trustworthy, compassionate, reliable, passionate, assertive, open-minded, persistent, straightforward, energetic, happy, chivalrous, outgoing, adventurous IT guy .. I can laugh at myself, and life, as it happens.
I'd say that I'm a hopeless romantic, who's just been unlucky.
Spent a few years as a combat medic, and now I'm a happy civilian.
I've traveled extensively, in and out of the US.
I don't have any tattoos or piercings but I don't mind them.

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator: XNTP X means both in balance, so for me that's ENTP & INTP.
If you don't think we are a match, but could be friends, I am open to that as well, it's always great to be able to ask locals to help with advice when making travel plans or a guide or translator from time to time, and I'm happy to help you practice your english, teach you things I might know, or show you around if you visit my region.

P.S. So after reading some women's profiles I've noticed an overlap in requirements they are asking for to be considered a potential partner. I'll just throw some of these items out in public for you.
Yes, I want to start a family, if I can find a loyal and honest woman, who will be my partner, not play games, cheat, or lie .. I can promise the same respect and honesty I'm given.
Yes, I have a real job, in the career field of my choice, that I enjoy, and it allows me to travel from time to time.
Yes, I own a house, and I also have 2 cats.
Yes, I am too old and mature to play relationship games.

I have; snapchat, skype, Line, whatsapp , so whatever you prefer to communicate with.

About you

I am looking for someone who can love me,and be deserving of my love as well. Someone open minded, sincere, kind, family oriented, independent, forgiving(because I miss clues sometimes), and a good sense of humor.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 225lbs (102kg), athletic, green eyes and blonde hair.

Information Technology
Masters Degree

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like