Rhomilyn   4 Rhomilyn, 29
Tanza, Philippines
red0129 red0129, 43
Cebu City, Korea
lethologica26   5 lethologica26, 26
Rizal, Philippines
rogelyn23 rogelyn23, 26
San Carlos City Negros Occidental, Philippines
Arbind New Arbind, 44
Cebu, Philippines
kuroro_lucifer   10 kuroro_lucifer, 33
City Of Naga, Philippines
simple_gemma simple_gemma, 27
Ormoc, Philippines
sapphireE   5 sapphireE, 28
Davao, Philippines
shellai18   5 New shellai18, 19
Cebu, Philippines
SR080214   5 SR080214, 22
Surabaya, Indonesia
Tjgsm Tjgsm, 35
Melbourne, Australia
Lights1993 Lights1993, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
angiebayao   4 angiebayao, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
aishiteru143   6 aishiteru143, 26
Metro Manila, Philippines
missing piece missing piece, 43
Close To Your Heart, Canada
onyx74   7 onyx74, 44
Al Ain, Philippines
gildabrags   19 gildabrags, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
geminitagamas   4 geminitagamas, 33
Tagbilaran, Philippines
haroldhot haroldhot, 44
Antipolo, Philippines
William H, 48
Last online 10 Apr 2016
William H
William H, 48
Last online 10 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just looking for another you.

Location

  Delft, Netherlands

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 47 years old for serious relationship.

About me

my name is William from the Netherlands want to say that i am a good guy
i work in the government office and in free time i am a firemen too.
like to watch tv and repair computers,,Photography,, and more. and my child Charina she is 14 years now i love her so much she is with her mother so i am 100% single no girl friend.


Divorced since 2008,,,.

About you

Beautiful woman in the heart with Trust and Care also Respect Understanding,self confident, loyal, humour sense, seriuos

I have only skype,, Viber and Whatsapp sorry for that,,,

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 150lbs (68kg), athletic, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Government Office/firemen/Beac/patrol/Lifeguard
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...