Fetty Fetty, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
love21   8 love21, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
zukhs zukhs, 34
Farwaniya, Kuwait
LovelyPrincess Apple   5 LovelyPrincess Apple, 41
Dumaguete, Philippines
Marty007   2 Marty007, 34
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
IamLhyn   5 IamLhyn, 22
Makati City, Philippines
Reghvizcayno   6 New Reghvizcayno, 24
Tondo Manila, Philippines
Prinsesa Kimyat   6 Prinsesa Kimyat, 26
Ormoc City, Philippines
s woo Lee   7 s woo Lee, 40
Seoul/Kangbuk, Korea
lynix New lynix, 24
Cebu, Philippines
einnaf einnaf, 20
Iligan City, Philippines
bobby002016   2 bobby002016, 31
Toronto, Canada
shie76   2 shie76, 40
Imus, Philippines
Za za   6 Za za, 29
Davao, Philippines
jellybhe   32 jellybhe, 27
Davao, Philippines
blackred blackred, 33
Manila, Philippines
robbit robbit, 45
Boston (MA), United States
tigress   2 tigress, 43
Klungkung, Indonesia
digoy   7 digoy, 32
Manila, Philippines
Willcu, 53
Last online 8 Oct 2016
Willcu
Willcu, 53
Last online 8 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Before you write me, read my profile!

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Please read my profile first!

My name is Craig and I'm now in Thailand. I'm from American from the state of California. I use to own a business in America, but sold it to travel around. I really enjoy meeting new friends and learning about people.

Please, if you write me, don't write "hi" and nothing else. Receiving a message like that gives me the impression you're a woman that's either lazy or puts no effort into meeting new people. If you do wish to write me include your name and your email address so I can reach you in other ways than just this site. I hope that you will write me and we can become friends.

About you

I love meeting new friends.. If your English isn't good.. Don't worry.... We can still talk and understand each other. Please don't worry if you English isn't good.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
other
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...