Janezambas   8 Janezambas, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
excavation34   2 excavation34, 30
Manila, Philippines
Cherryllou   4 Cherryllou, 26
Maasin, Philippines
Siennaisabelle   6 Siennaisabelle, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
jirapa1717   8 jirapa1717, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
NewbieMau NewbieMau, 26
Manila, Philippines
jhk6131   5 jhk6131, 38
Busan, Korea
dayamejaharra97 dayamejaharra97, 26
Cebu, Philippines
imrizzacostino   6 imrizzacostino, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
Jelly1234 New Jelly1234, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
Dalia Catandijan   5 Dalia Catandijan, 26
Mati, Philippines
Ghenie   8 Ghenie, 28
Cavite, Philippines
Sierra 08   4 Sierra 08, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
BHEVZ23   4 BHEVZ23, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Lovybear Lovybear, 26
Sydney, Philippines
sethro   7 sethro, 34
Bulacan, Philippines
maolin samantha New maolin samantha, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Alessandro 777   3 Alessandro 777, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
arvin2009   2 arvin2009, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Will Stevens, 47
Last online 28 Jul 2016
Will Stevens
Will Stevens, 47
Last online 28 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want to live in asia with an independent mature woman who will care for me in and out of bed

Location

  Chicago (IL), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 55 years old for romance, marriage and more.

About me

I define myself as...

Athletic, vigorous, intelligent, neat, friendly, caring, sincere, generous, plus romantic

And my likes are...

Biking, reading the newspaper, eating, dancing, listening to music, travel, walking, playing cards, and cooking

I must be able to do all of these activities wherever i may be; especially biking, reading, eating well and dancing

About you

I am looking for...

A tranquil woman who is neat, friendly, caring, sensual, vigorous; a women who cares for her man. I want her and I to live alone with some comforts( internet at home, and air-conditioning in at least one room, plus other comforts) enjoying a caring and passionate physical relationship

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 176lbs (80kg), grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Farmer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...