NuNote13   7 NuNote13, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
thenugget New thenugget, 35
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
soulfull   3 soulfull, 43
Kuta, Indonesia
Chonnaletrada   4 Chonnaletrada, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetprettylady sweetprettylady, 42
New Territory, Hong Kong
Ms DM   5 Ms DM, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reyna Abona Reyna Abona, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Kurtnie   2 Kurtnie, 39
Caloocan City, Philippines
ons_heart ons_heart, 36
Comval, Philippines
chris ang07181994 chris ang07181994, 22
Cebu, Philippines
snow flake   2 snow flake, 21
Butuan City, Philippines
Kunimasa   3 Kunimasa, 26
Mueng Chonburi, Thailand
jewishgradstudent   2 jewishgradstudent, 33
Willimantic (CT), United States
Nikki medalle   5 Nikki medalle, 22
Cebu, Philippines
florortizano florortizano, 42
Davao City, Philippines
Markymen0270   7 Markymen0270, 30
San Fernando City, Philippines
wipa062512   3 wipa062512, 45
Krabi, Thailand
grazie28   22 grazie28, 27
Mandaue City, Philippines
jhenny_for_you jhenny_for_you, 25
Manila, Philippines
Whitemale, 53
Last online 27 Jan 2016
Whitemale, 53
Last online 27 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Is it true that the heart and soul always search for their mates?


  Hamburg, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship and romance.

About me

Humble, kind man that respects every single individual in this human race where we all belong to. I prefer taking life on the slower side and take time to enjoy beauty and nature. I like walking and jogging , sometimes I do some fishing and do a lot of reading. My family is the standard type I guess, father + mother + sister + brother. I run my own company. I enjoy good food and try to taste food from other countries as much as I have the opportunity especially when I travel abroad, the Asian cuisine and region are something that I keep dear to my heart. What more..... please go ahead and ask.........

By the way, I also write X-rated stories ( X-rated = with adult content, not suited for individuals less than 18 years old).

About you

Someone with about the same vision of life and values. The rest will come in gradually.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'4" (193cm), 209lbs (95kg), blue eyes and black hair.

Own business
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Non drinker