Mayumi44 New Mayumi44, 44
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
rave_85 rave_85, 30
Manila, Philippines
shez_1983 shez_1983, 33
Iligan City, Philippines
beayrll beayrll, 28
Mandaue City, Philippines
maaw84   3 maaw84, 32
Doha, Qatar
lorekat   7 lorekat, 41
Paranaque, Philippines
ratheesh menon   14 ratheesh menon, 40
Manama, Bahrain
sunhee   2 sunhee, 21
Somewhere, Brazil
search_4u New search_4u, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Brixham   2 Brixham, 39
Port Louise, Mauritius
sweetsexyjulia   5 sweetsexyjulia, 27
Cebu, Philippines
cile cile, 30
Madrid, Spain
jezi   13 jezi, 23
Cavite, Philippines
Jiang Liu   3 Jiang Liu, 26
Shenzhen, China
Coco Nat   4 Coco Nat, 43
Thailand
Push and Pull Push and Pull, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
GicoNL   4 GicoNL, 31
Dordrecht, Netherlands
gibo02 gibo02, 30
Sta.Maria Bulacan, Philippines
Harley paginado Harley paginado, 28
Tacurong City, Philippines
WhenLoveandHateCollide, 30
Last online 16h, 10m ago
WhenLoveandHateCollide
WhenLoveandHateCollide, 30
Last online 16h, 10m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

If we are what we eat, well I am awfully sweet... #2016singlenomore

Location

  Lapulapu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 24 to 32 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Music resonates with my existence. I express well when I hear the beat and when I dance to it. The dance floor is my comfort zone. I am a believer of the invisible red string-something that bonds me to the other. That person might just be you. Who knows? Scents fascinate me. I find joy in discovering people. I drink enough liquor to keep me connected with my inner self. I AM fun. Movement is my middle name. But I also know how to rest. Cleanliness to me is like eating a soft red velvet cake oozing with sweetness. I know how to keep my calm, almost always. But if you open the lid, I'll erupt like a volcano in the most subtle way. You wouldn't know how to distinguish my calm and my fury, but I will show you with a kiss.

About you

someone who can love me the way that i do...

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 148lbs (67kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Operations Head
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...