Nadeem jamal   6 Nadeem jamal, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Lubossk   5 Lubossk, 45
Cadca, Slovakia
Caligos84   2 Caligos84, 32
Ulm, Germany
Pan_Peter Pan_Peter, 45
Xiamen, China
Son Seong Hun   6 Son Seong Hun, 34
Abudabi, Korea
enerneri   7 enerneri, 35
Lapulapu, Philippines
Chrismas   3 Chrismas, 27
Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
traz1973 traz1973, 27
Traz1973, Philippines
hendrasky999   3 hendrasky999, 22
Jakarta, Indonesia
Coeursympa   8 Coeursympa, 39
Nice, France
seko35 New seko35, 38
Barcelona, Spain
rabeen rabeen, 34
Doha, Qatar
van though van though, 27
Dammam/Philippines, Philippines
irieman   5 irieman, 33
Taiwan
DavidRanjan29 DavidRanjan29, 32
Milan, Italy
bennieman bennieman, 35
Taoyuan, Taiwan
tiger69 tiger69, 43
Bangkok,Pattaya, Thailand
phatrick phatrick, 21
Pasig City, Philippines
jay14   9 jay14, 22
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Westener, 45
Last online: 1 Feb 2016
Westener
Westener, 45
Last online: 1 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I Run With Scissors !

Location

  Minneapolis (MN), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

One of my passions/hobbies and second job for the past 19 years is working as a professional pyrotechnician for a company here in the Twin Cities. I design and display pyrotechnics/firework Shows for the enjoyment of others... legally! Who doesn't like fireworks? Anyways, I'm a fast talking, hard working guy that's loyal to people that are close to me. I'm there when they call, do what I can to be there for them... and they're there for me, so its a good trade. I enjoy good people... That's what life is all about, good people, right? I Like a great sense of humor and someone that cares about themselves. I mean really, how can I care about you, if you dont? Anyway, I love to be outdoors-whether it fishing, skiing, snowmobiling, swimming, boating, and yes a Saturday night lighting up the skies !! love hanging out with my daughter and with my friends...I am not a couch potato!

I am always up to trying new adventures and expand my horizons. I am not some one who likes to email back and forth waiting for someone to decide if they want to interview me. Lets just get the interview process over and see which direction it takes. I "run with scissors" right?! I don't waste time!!

All The Best !

About you

I would like to meet a very pretty women!! That is smart and would consider moving west to maybe continue our life here in the USA. Lets just have fun and see where it goes!!!

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 168lbs (76kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Buyer
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...