bh020509   5 bh020509, 29
Tulsa (OK), United States
Rahul varma Rahul varma, 33
Gassim, Saudi Arabia
jake123   4 jake123, 30
Manila, Philippines
Heartjin Heartjin, 26
Cebu, Philippines
JimmyKLu JimmyKLu, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
switty   8 switty, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
libeth agustin   5 libeth agustin, 33
Isabel, Philippines
wenz13   13 wenz13, 28
Nordland, Norway
Emiglor   3 Emiglor, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Dani Neil Dani Neil, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Dowon lee   2 New Dowon lee, 22
Manila, Philippines
Silvestersilva   5 Silvestersilva, 33
Zamboanga....Philippines, Kuwait
Marvin79 Marvin79, 37
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Evlyn   4 Evlyn, 25
Mati City, Philippines
ugurdundar   3 ugurdundar, 36
Istanbul, Turkey
Angela Gonzales   8 Angela Gonzales, 24
Davao City, Philippines
sexy_leigh22   3 sexy_leigh22, 27
Makati, Philippines
Scarletvein   5 Scarletvein, 28
Davao, Philippines
Bellerophon Bellerophon, 25
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
WarmWeatherForMe, 65
Last online 7 Mar 2016
WarmWeatherForMe
WarmWeatherForMe, 65
Last online 7 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am not seeking a woman with whom I can live: I must find a woman that I can’t live without.

Location

  Lecanto (FL), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 40 years old for marriage.

About me

I am back after I discovered that the last GF was just a bad person and got pregnant last August, 2 weeks before I got back to the Fils. I took her to the US but she went back home yesterday. She was/is a captain of Barangay Bokinggan, Sta. Rita Samar, near the San Jaunico bridge but now she is hiding somewhere in the US.

I would like to meet someone from Samar, Layte or Bohol. Currently I rent a house in Bohol and have been going to the Fils for 5 years, HAD a wife there and HAD 3 fiancées, if we develop a relationship I will give all of the names so there will be no secrets.

Most specifically, I want a woman that will embrace the US as another home.
I have a house in Florida and my goals are to insure that the rest of my life must be the best of my life. I am retired from the US Air Force, Strategic Air Command, (the US Nuclear Strike Force), as a crash rescue firefighter. To my credit, I have 3 college degrees, a university degree and I have some law school.

Some of my accomplishments are that I enjoy ocean boating, I have been a pilot, an electrical engineer and a police officer (I was k-9 officer and went to school for 8 months to learn to train police dogs).

As a person, I am a very passionate person: however there must be an emotional bond before a physical one. My interests are working on the houses, traveling, learning new things, meeting new people, oceans, beaches, boats, air planes, dogs, writing, education, warm beaches, nature, fixing things, wood working, bicycle riding and history. I am not a big sports fan.

Girls that I would not be interested in are girls that are smokers, too heavy, still married, lie or have to support more than her children (if she has kids).

More about me: I am about 85Kilos, 175 CM and I try to eat right (mostly veggies) I try to stay active, both in mind and body and I have a pretty good outlook on life.

I am very much a traditionalist and need a lady more than a woman as well as needing a life partner before a date. It is my nature to be overly indulging, catering, accommodating and nurturing of that special person in my life.

My search is for a, trim and energetic lady between 28 and 43 +/- (and there are exceptions to every rule), for a long term relationship, not just socializing and dating.

I miss being a half of a unit of 2 and until this is satisfied, I’m incomplete. I want someone to finish a sentence that I have started, to know what I am saying without me having to state it, to speak volumes with only a look, to send an energy pulse and warmth with only a smile, and have our bodies react with only a touch, I want to embrace on a rainy day, a warm summer night, on a long ride with no specified destination, I want a quick call or text during the day so as to maintain the connection over the distances between us and so much more.

I love children, I love watching them search out new things and thinking that they have just made a discovery that is known to no other. I really have no interest in casually dating, no matter how pretty you are; it is a relationship or nothing. There shall be no "I and you", If it isn’t a "we", then it isn’t right. If we can’t see into each other’s souls and feel the essence of life with only a kiss, it’s not going to work. If we think that a bond has been made and one continues to peruse the web for a better deal: that is really a bad thing. We should see each other as being loving, sweet and kind, but certainly not weak. This site is what you make of it, unholy to some and a beneficial venue to others: just know how to use it. Some of us, you and I perhaps, do standout in the crowd and we must not be taken down by the many clever others on this site.

Quite simply, I am not seeking a woman with whom I can live: I must find a woman that I can’t live without. If you’re interested in exploring some commonalities and possibilities, please be in touch.

About you

I want to meet a woman, interested in marriage, who would come to the US for summer months and return to the Philippines for some winter months. She must be old enough to know better, yet young enough to learn. As a wife she would be given all that she needs and most of what she wants in return for an honest, loving and physical relationship in which we will be that two person unit that will make a single entity of one.

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 181lbs (82kg), average body type and blue eyes.

Occupation:
Retired & part time law
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...